It feels so supernatural.

Shopping totally failed today, though I’ve gotten superb results from my trip to the library. Hahaha. I swear, I’m supposed to blog yesterday, but seriously, I was too lazy and tired that I decided to blog today. I better finish this post today, or I won’t be able to start a new post tomorrow.

So, it’s been a gloomy weekend, since it’s been raining since yesterday afternoon. A whole 24 hours of rain already. Yeah, the rain’s damn super cool, but honestly? We’ll all get caught in the rain, and die of flu. Zzzzz. Not worth it. Not at all. Anyway, I’ve been getting very hooked onto the sequel to Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment. So, yeah, I’ll probably blog less. HEHE. Y’know how I’m when I’m addicted to a book! 🙂

Ps. I feel so supernatural.

Leave a Reply

