This is not the end, this is not the beginning.

Back for another day! Or night, actually. I’m actually pretty close to my energy limit. Ya’know, it’s like on less than 20% right now. And like the iPhone, I’m starting to warn myself – better head to sleep soon, or it’ll automatic shut down. Hahaha. What kind of human am I man. LOL.

Anyway, school today was lived through with, I don’t know? Lots of rushing of homework? Hahaha. I know I rushed through my essay during recess. And seriously, it saved me a lot of work now. Hahaha.

Surprisingly, last night my room didn’t turn into a sauna room. I don’t know why. It didn’t rain last night. But it actually felt cool last night. Hmm.. Something to think about huh? I’m guessing that tonight would be warmer than last night. ‘Cause it rained just now, and I doubt it’ll get any cooler.

Ps. Let’s get it on.

5 thoughts on “This is not the end, this is not the beginning.

Leave a Reply

