I’ve become what I can’t be.

Right now, all I feel like doing is dying. Yeah, you’ll probably wonder. Why is it that I’m always talking about death, not wanting to live, and everything as such. That’s just my problem. I’m the kind of person who doesn’t want happiness. Infact, I’m the sort of person who wants to suffer alone and not having anyone’s attention, etc. Yeah, I’m that sort of masochist. Surprised? Guess not.

Yesterday was… amazing and yet not so good in any sense. The whole meetingup w/ Fiona part was just super amazing. Hahaha. 🙂 I mean, yeah, it’s been so long since we’ve met. But it’s like we’re still the best friends like we used to be. WAIT. That sounded a little gay. No, I’m definitely not gay. But anyway, yesterday was fun. At least, I found it fun. 🙂 Hhahah. Things would probably be more awkward if the others came along. I mean, yeah, I think it’ll.

But in any case, yesterday was still awkward. Considering that all the uncles are there and all. And seriously, I should invite Fiona every year. Then I can leave the things to mom and dad with the hosting of the family. LOL. But in any case, that’s all I’m going to post about today.

Ps. You’d do anything to get what’s fair, but fair ain’t what you really need.

2 thoughts on “I’ve become what I can’t be.

  1. That’s why you are best friends! 🙂 Keep the friendship going!
    I met up with my classmates that I haven’t met for 10 years and we chatted from 7pm all the way to 4am… hahahaha….

Leave a Reply

