The truth happens behind closed doors.

I know, I hadn’t blogged for probably a couple of days. Either that or my blog posts are short. But in any case, yeah, I’m back. The actual reason why I hadn’t been blogging was because I think that what I’ve been blogging, it doesn’t really make much sense. Considering that you’re reading things that I don’t even do. Or, that, I’m trying to change your mindsets, and yet not changing my own. Yes, I find it pointless. Like the words said by some famous guy. We want change, so why start from ourselves? I want change, but I’m not starting from myself. Yes, at this point here, I’m sorry. And yes, I’m selfish.

A lot of things happened today. And I’m strongly talking about a lot of things. I’m not joking at all. And probably everything actually happened after school ended, and when the extra activites started. Choir was chaotic. And frankly speaking, no, I’m not really happy at the fact that they’ve chose me to be an assistant because I’m the intimidating one. I think it’s the wrong approach altogether. But what can I do? I don’t think I can break away from my original attitude. Sigh, these all sucks. It’s all of a wrong approach. And hey, I don’t want to keep being the bad guy and yell at people for not doing things okay.

And during practise, I almost died of embarrassment. And I still feel like a let down. I feel like a let down towards the entire choir. And seriously, it’s not a good feeling. Not a good feeling at all. But in any case, these are just things that doesn’t work out. And I can’t do anything about it. I really do need a place to rant everything. But I don’t think this is the right place to rant. Need to get away and leave myself alone. All I know is that I need to save myself from myself.

Y’know what? Today, I was browsing through billboard.com and hahaha, I actually happily found out that Red has a new album! And I swear, the first single from Red is like, fucking nice. Just the perfect place to getaway when things get too hard to bear. Yes, it’s the song that I posted. And damn, I seem to be liking all genres of music.

Ps. I’m hollow and faceless.

Leave a Reply

