What happened to forever?

Day 01 – A song from your childhood.
Day 02 – A song that reminds you of your most recent ex-boyfriend/girlfriend.
Day 03 – A song that reminds you of one/both of your parents.
Day 04 – A song that calms you down.
Day 05 – A song that is often stuck in your head.
Day 06 – A song that reminds you of a best friend.
Day 07 – A song that reminds you of the past summer.
Day 08 – A song that reminds you of your “first love”.
Day 09 – A song that makes you hopeful.
Day 10 – A song by your favourite band.
Day 11 – A song on the soundtrack of your favourite movie.
Day 12 – The last song you heard.
Day 13 – A song that reminds you of a former friend.
Day 14 – A song that reminds you of your boyfriend/girlfriend.
Day 15 – A song you love singing along to.
Day 16 – A song that has made you cry.
Day 17 – A song that makes you want to dance.
Day 18 – A song that you love but rarely listen to.
Day 19 – The first song alphabetically on your iPod/iTunes.
Day 20 – The last song alphabetically in your iPod/iTunes.
Day 21 – Your favourite song.
Day 22 – A song that someone has sung to you.
Day 23 – A song that you cannot stand to listen to.
Day 24 – A song that you have danced to with your best friend.
Day 25 – A song you could listen to all day without getting tired of.

Honestly, I’ve got no boyfriend. So, I’ll probably go with the most original. Which is um, the song that I want to hear right now? Um, I wanna hear OMG by Usher. 😛 Lol. I don’t think there’s any particular reason to it, but yeah, um, I just feel like listening to some dancing songs. 😛

Oh.. Um, anyway, I’m real sorry that I hadn’t been blogging for the past three days. Honestly, the only reason why I didn’t blog is because I’m too busy. Much too busy to do anything leisure. There’s so many things to do, and stuff. But anyway, I need to cut down the amount of time I spend on the internet/computer too. So, um, yeah.. It’s not exactly a bad thing that I hadn’t been blogging a lot.

 

Anyway, school’s been seriously busy these days. Especially together with Choir. Sigh. Lol, yesterday, I completely went emotional when it came to eight o’clock. The only reason why was because I couldn’t be at the concert together with Michael Bublé. 😦 It was freaking sad okay. Why? Because I couldn’t get the tickets. Sighhh.

Ps. Everytime I see you, I want to slap your fucking face.

Leave a Reply

