Why does it feel like a mistake?

I strongly apologise for not blogging yesterday. I was too tired to. Though I doubt that it even matters, considering that nobody comes to read my blog anyway. Um, there’s so many things I want to rant about, but I don’t think that it’s the right thing to do. Right at this moment, my thoughts are very scattered and I can’t write anything good up here. Um, yeah, especially with the fact that the thoughts that I’m having now is simply restricted to anybody.

I’ll be back when I’m less confused. Really sorry for those who actually do bother to read my blog.

Ps. Why can’t you just let me leave?

Leave a Reply

