Why am I doing this to myself?

Joanne didn’t go to school today and it caused us three to be angry @ her. HEY, IF YOU’RE READING THIS, just be warned. You’ll die tomorrow.

Hahaha, that was just a joke. šŸ˜› But in any case, YES, finally, I’m back blogging in wordpress again. Um, there’s actually a couple of reasons why I’m back here again. I’d have to say, firstly, it’s because I feel bad for not blogging for so many days now. It’s as lease two days? I’m guessing?

In any case, yes, reason #1. I’m blogging right now because I feel guilty for not blogging. #2. I’m considering if I should lock up my blog. But it kinda defeats the purpose, since locking it up would only mean that nobody else can read this, which also makes blogging kinda useless. I’ll probably come back to blogging here soon. The only reason why I hadn’t blogged for so long was because I had a lot of private thoughts and I had been blogging them in my superprivate blog. So, um, yeah. That’s one for sure.

But anyway, um, there’s nothing much these days anyway. Today’s the second day since the term break ended. Honestly? I need another termbreak sometime soon. Right now, I’m just giving myself tonnes after tonnes of stress since only stress could get me to work hard against everything. I don’t know if it’ll work, but one day, I might die of all the fatigue I go through.

In any case, this would probably one of the least content post for a long while. Not to worry, I’ll come back for more soon. šŸ™‚

Ps. Seeing is deceiving, dreaming is believing.

Leave a Reply

