Everything seems to be in pain.

It’s finally Thursday! My goodness, the first week of school after a week of team break has been really hard and um, boring. You know why? Hahaha, cause my teachers just don’t wanna give much homework. Yesterday while waiting for Choir to start, it was honestly boring. Why? Because I had no homework to do. And I ended up studying for my test. Hahaha.

Anyway, school’s been really boring too. Teachers has been going on and on about what we’re supposed to do any everything. It kinda sucks, cause it’s really boring with the addition of my classmate noisily talking, distruping the class. Damn, I don’t know what’s going on in my life right now man.

Sigh, forget it, I’ll not rant today. There’s photo taking tomorrow, hope everything goes well. Sorry for the short post.

I just remembered. Something funny did happen in school today. Lol, come to think of it, I just found it fun, and time-wasting. Lol. In any case, during d&t today, because I was the first person who finished my product. What’s cool is that everyone’s been calling my name wherever I go. Hahaha. How? I’ll get there in a minute.

So, since I’ve finished my workpiece already, my teacher sorta asked me to just, help out when others need them. So, um, yeah, I did so. And well, I just kept hearing my name. Because all of them knew that I was done, and my teacher kept saying that if they need help, ask those who’d finished doing. WELLWELLWELL. I was the only person who was done, so people just went on and on with “SY!” and blahblahblah. It’s actually pretty annoying yaknow.

And I think today’s the first time I spoke to the classmate more than usual. This classmate, well, we’ve been classmates since last year, and we hadn’t spoken before. In any case, yeah, just a classmate. Lol, all thanks to Sheryl’s piece of acrylic.

Assembly was probably the worst part of the day considering the amount of boredom and everything.

Ps. There’re times where good things happen. Also times when nothing good happens.

Leave a Reply

