Look into your soul.

IT’S FRIDAY. Oh, right, I should do that. It’s friday, friday, gonna get down on– WAIT, what the fuck!? Like nobody knows it’s Friday. Well, I thought it’d be ‘relevant’ that I used that as the starting on a post on Friday. Which is today. But anyway. I think it’s annoying the hell out of me. I didn’t even watch through the whole video. My eyes, my ears were bleeding okay. If I continued watching that stupid video, I wouldn’t be here anymore. I swear, it’s probably the worst song I’ve ever heard. Seriously, she can’t even compare to Justin Bieber. Zzzzzzzzzz.

This morning, Ivy was just singing that song, and I’m like, OH PLEASE, JUST SHUT UP. It’s kinda sad y’know, because videos with actual content get less views as compared to this stupid video, with the lame crap lyrics. – OHMYGOD. WHAT THE FUCK. THAT STUPID FRIDAY SONG? Is on iTunes. LIKE, who’d buy that!- In any case, if you haven’t watched the video, the link is right here, and honestly, please don’t watch it unless you really have to.

In any case, I was scrolling through youtube just now, due to that video up there. I actually watched a couple of respond videos. Probably because I was too bored. Plus, I’m not really intending to sleep tonight. 😛

Then, I shall just rant. Since I’ve got nothing better to do anyways. So, I kinda accidentally saw this video of um, Daft Bodies? Nevermind, you probably won’t know. Considering the amount of people who knows Daft Punk is probably very little. Anyhow, I came across such a video, and I’m like, dang I miss listening to Daft Punk’s music. Lol.

I don’t know whether you’ve heard this before, but if you haven’t, then it’s best you press that play button right there! I’m tempted to say, if you haven’t heard this song before, you’ve never heard real music before. LOL. Nevermind. I heard it once on my local radio before but I don’t know whether any of you guys heard it before. In any case, this is one of their best songs, though I entered Daft Punk into the youtube search bar, and the first result was Harder Better Faster Stronger. Lol. I’d be posting the link up soon, after I finish hunting for more cool videos. HAHAH, I can do this all night man.

I think I came to know of Daft Punk after hearing Harder Better Faster Stronger on youtube, on some video. I can’t remember what video that was. But yeah, I know of DP because of Harder Better Faster Stronger, so hearing the original song, or Stronger by Kanye West just makes me think of how amazing they are.

Well, to be honest with you, I’m not a diehard fan of them, neither do I know all of their songs, but I hadn’t heard of Daft Punk for a really long time, and recently, because of the movie Tron Legecy, which was probably on screens last year. Why? If you’ve watched the movie, and didn’t realise, Daft Punk made the soundtrack for that movie. Though the soundtrack would probably easily pass as Hans Zimmer’s soundtracks. (WAIT, maybe not.)

This is Harder Better Faster Stronger. If you wonder where you’ve heard it from, go on youtube, and type in ‘stronger kanye west’. You’ll probably know then.

Right now, I’m watching piano covers of these kind of epic songs. What surprised me was that I saw a video which had an acapella group, doing Harder Better Faster Stronger. Epic cool.

Okay, enough of my ranting for today. I’ll probably come back tomorrow or something, but I’m done blogging for the day. 🙂

Ps. Let me go.

Leave a Reply

