Everything’s screwed huh?

Right, so right now, I’m um, slacking in my mom’s room with the television on. Hahaa, guess the only reason is because I get to watch the music channel? At lease for now, before my mom/dad returns home. Though seriously, recently lots of songs either has ridiculous lyrics, ridiculous lyrics regarding sex/partying is just, annoying. It’s as if there’s nothing better to write about. Either that, or that’s the only way that people would like the songs. Which isn’t really true… I guess.

Take Jessie J’s song for example. I mean, don’t take Do It Like A Dude. But talk about Price Tag and Who You Are. Seriously? They’re good songs that don’t talk about sex. Or partying.

I don’t know why I’m talking about this. Cause it’s kinda insulting, I guess. But in any case, um, there’s nothing better to write about now. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Ps. The beginning? Or the ending?

Leave a Reply

