That somebody’s me.

I don’t give a fuck about what you say anymore. I seriously don’t. And I swear, can’t she just fucking keep those idiotic comments to herself? WHY THE FUCK CAN’T SHE DO THAT. AND, there’s NOTHING wrong with the way I iron my clothes. If you don’t trust that I did, then forget it. QUIT MUTTERING THOSE STUPID COMMENTS SO LOUDLY THAT I CAN HEAR YOU. Anyway, since you don’t bother and don’t want to help me to iron it, THEN FORGET IT. I’ll do it my way. And you should just KEEP THOSE FUCK COMMENTS TO YOURSELF. Not insult against the way I iron my clothes. Fuck you. Honestly. Wait, scratch that. Go fuck yourself.

 

Sorry, kinda lost control, and ended up typing everything out. Seriously though. My mom is just a heartless creature that wouldn’t shut those unwanted comments to herself. It’s as if she’s never heard that phrase. “If it’s something nice, there’s no harm saying it. If it’s something bad, then better keep it to yourself.” I guess people nowadays just don’t care about what comes out of their mouths. Myself included. Though honestly, my mom has never really praised me. I don’t know why, but yeah, she’s never praised me before. It’s as if I’m not her daughter. Seriously then? I’m fine with that. I’m perfectly fine with that.

And, regarding that phrase? I think I’ll start keeping it to it. And you’ll probably just not hear me speak anymore since probably nothing good comes out of my mouth anyway.

I don’t even know why I’m here tonight. There’s nothing for me to write about, and I’m not going to write about what I’ve done today. Trust me, you probably don’t want to hear it anyway.

Right, I saw this blog post at this blog, it had something to do with writing in journals and after reading that post, it honestly made me wonder. I’ve started writing in diaries out of nowhere. Probably after realising that probably nobody would read it, and started writing things down, probably from anger. And that was definitely from elementary school. It made me wonder. What had made me stop writing in my diary?

To be honest, I have no idea. Probably because of the life that I’m going through, and also the fact that I’ve given up on somebody since my entries were probably all about how I feel about a certain somebody. But I’ll change that. I want to start writing again. I don’t know if it’s ever possible, since I’m always online, and it’ll only make sense if I blog, instead of taking an actual book and write. In any case, I’ll start writing in my diary soon. (Well, I’ve just gotta take the time to.)

Right, there’s school tomorrow so I think I’ll head to pack my bag, and um, head to bed. Tomorrow will certainly be a long day.

Ps. It’s gonna be alright?

Leave a Reply

