We don’t know what the future holds.

I’m back again! Though I’m not really in the mood for ranting or anything like that. Let’s just say, it’s kinda surprising that I’m not that nervous about the upcoming competition on next Wednesday. Surprising or not, you decide. In any case, looking back at today, let’s just say I’ve got nothing to comment about it.

Today has been a funny and waste-of-time day. The day started out by some stupid and awkward stuff, and to tell you the truth, I’m still feeling awkward about it. But I think it’s a pretty good experience. No, I’m not gonna mention it here because it’s awkward, and I have no idea how to phrase it.

Yeah, so the day started out fine, until we had our second-language class which pretty much sucks and a waste of time since the teacher doesn’t even have the patience and etcetera to teach us. The moment she opens her mouth, words of insults come out. Like, “hi, why are you not listening to me talk?” and she does it in such a way that it’s really obvious that she’s insulting us in the indirect way.

Forgetting about, comes Geography. This lesson was particularly boring, since we’re always copying notes and not really paying attention to what we’re copying or listening to her. Sometimes I’m a little jealous of Sheryl. How in the world can she not be distracted all the idiots around her?

Like I said probably in my last post, I feel like I’m surrounded by idiots. Especially during assembly just now. I swear, it was probably the most boring and idiotic assembly session I’ve been to. All thanks to the morons from both classes by the side. All I could think about is. “Why the fuck am I surrounded by such idiots?”

Okay, enough of insults and stuff, lunch was funny because we were looking at our classmates rehearsal for something for tomorrow and it was so funny that I couldn’t stop laughing. Hahahaha. Though the worst news came after. I’m not gonna post that. Teehee.

Alright, it’s getting a little late, so I’m gonna just end here. I’ll post something more interesting tomorrow or the day after. I swear. 🙂

There’s this rehearsal that almost the whole school is involved in tomorrow. And it just takes up an entire of my afternoon. Hope everything goes well. I’d better go pack up now. Will come back soon. 🙂

Ps. But you’re hurting me from inside of my head.

Leave a Reply

