You’re original, cannot be replaced.

The moment I heard the starting, I had already wanted to post this up here. I swear, it’s probably the best version of Firework I’ve ever heard. (Though I didn’t really hear other versions.) But this one is good. Hahaha, I think I might delete off Katy Perry’s and put this into my ipod. Yes, it’s that good. The atmosphere is totally changed. By the way, the guy with the guitar reminds me of the lead singer of Maroon 5. Hahaha.

Well, since I’m here, I shall just share a little of my day. Though I don’t think I’ll be typing much anyway. So, um, my day was kinda fun, cause um, those three crazy girls came to my house to do our project, and we ended up listening to music and laughing on and on. It was just, fun and blah.

Um, I think I’ll just end it here. I’m kinda too lazy to continue on, and I’m too sleepy too. Teehee.

Ps. Cause baby you’re a firework.

Leave a Reply

