Crying won’t do it.

I would actually say that recently, my post titles are a little more appropriate to my posts. Hehehe. I received a comment saying that my post on 11 April is very relevant to him. Well, it makes me feel good. Thanks, KS.

There are actually many things that I’d like to blog or rant about because this will end up more like a ranting post and a blog post. Please just bare with me? I’m trying to get interesting topics to blog about. I don’t know if I mentioned it in any of my posts, but this week has been a pretty satisfying and busy week for me, and a couple of people.

And in this busy week, I wondered about a lot of things, when I finally get to observe people. I really did wonder about a lot of things. It felt as if I was going back to my own self, the self that stops and stare, and look at other people do stuff. I don’t know why, but yeah, that’s where I like standing. Seeing others work, realising others’ behaviour, I guess it’s normally either you think that that’s right, or that’s wrong right? I guess, the thing with me is that, I watch, and it’s more subjective than just an opinion. I don’t know why, but I guess I’m just prejudiced towards people I don’t really like or something.

But this isn’t exactly what I saw. I realised that some people, no matter how much they keep inside themselves, they’ll still show emotions that others wouldn’t realise until they watched closely.

This is the exact song that I’m listening to, right now.

I realised that some people who’re always the people making things happen are wanting the limelight, and people who’re always in front, are always the failures, where people will never like them and where people would think that they’re bossy. I don’t even know if I’m making any sense now, in my post.

Well, so basically what I meant is that the people making things possible are the people who hold back, but are also people who silently wishes that they’ll get the limelight someday. Which kinda makes sense, since they’re the people who can get things done.

Okay, suddenly I can’t remember what I wanna say. Hehehehe. My mind suddenly empty. I meant by blank and it’s like a white blank sheet of paper. And I honestly can’t think of anything else. I just posted a very embarassing picture of Evon. Hahahaha. Check out my facebook if you wanna see. πŸ™‚

Um, so, AA is finally over, and the mid years are coming, so I’m planning to finish my homework by today, then I can relax for the weekend before going fullfledge studying for midyears. I intend getting gooooooood grades. Wish me good luck on that. πŸ™‚

Anyway, why exactly is my blog title appropriate? Because yesterday hlf the orchestra was crying because of their results from SYF. I mean, crying wouldn’t help at all, since it’s already over and you can’t rewind life. So, get over it, and do better in 2013.

Ps. Would crying be useful?

Leave a Reply

