Avoiding won’t do it.

Yeah, um, I’m back again. Okay, I think you’ll find that I’m annoying or something. But I’ve seriously got nothing better to do. (though I’ve got a bunch of revision undone.) But I’m really not in the good mood and I’m just trying to find something to vent to. Though I think venting here wouldn’t do much help, since I won’t exactly type out what exactly happened.

Hehehee, so, tomorrow’s my birthday. šŸ˜› Though I probably won’t be able to get my present that my dad has decided to hand over to me. (Yes, it’s a hand-me-down, but who cares. It’s worth waiting.) Problem is that my dad probably won’t be able to give it to me tomorrow. šŸ˜¦ Ohwell, nevermind. And then I just realised that tomorrow, it’s my birthday, and I actually have a fitness test. Like, WTF MAN. Why must be on tomorrow! I hope it rains again. šŸ˜› Hahaha.

Hmm, I wonder how this year’s birthday will be, considering that for the past two years, my birthday has been on weekends, and it’s been two years since it’s on the weekdays again. Guess I shouldn’t been hoping for too much, since hoping will always get me the crapiest result. So, I’d better not hope for much. Expect the unexpected right? šŸ™‚

So, in any case, I just realised that there’s going to be a science test tomorrow. WHICH REALLY SUCKS because I have no idea what are Acids and Alkalis since I had to skip that day’s lesson because of my competition. šŸ˜¦ BOOHOO. And there’s a midyear mock paper tomorrow. I think I’m gonna flunk it. AH. šŸ˜¦

Um, anyway, recently I realised many people are still depressed? Well, just a shoutout to you guys. Don’t be depressed, don’t be sad, just keep a smile and keep on moving forward. The past is not worth your time. What’s really worth your time is the present. You’ve got let go of the past, maybe learn from the experience, and hmm, move on. We can’t live in the past all the time. I’m moving on. You should too.

Ps. Even brighter than the moon.

Leave a Reply

