Hoping just did it.

I bet you’re surprised why I’m blogging at this time and day. Since I promised that I won’t be blogging anytime soon, neither would I be online or anything. Well, things just changed and I might be able to blog just before the midyears. Not exactly just before, but yeah, uh, a couple of days before.

Well, what am I blogging on? My iPod touch! Yes, I’m fucking happy that I got an iPod touch. My birthday present, I guess. πŸ™‚ Hehehe, I swear it feels good having something that everyone is using. Hahaha.

Well, obviously there’s a catch in this. Which basically meant that I can’t fail any papers. And must have at lease 3As. Which basically meant I can’t be too distracted by this cool gadget. Hahaha.

The only problem now would be that my iPod doesn’t have a screen protector and a cover. I feel that it feels vulnerable. Hahaha. Okay, I shall stop here and head to study Geography. I’ll ace it. πŸ˜€

One thought on “Hoping just did it.

Leave a Reply

