Driving won’t do it.

Right. So I’ve got a little more extra time today, so I’ll just write a short post to update my little dead blog.

These days I’ve been taking my papers right? So my papers kinda end really early, sorta too early for any of us to wanna go home. What’s funny is probably that we’ve been going to mcdonalds like everyday after our papers. Guess we’ve become mcdonald’s usual customer or something. Hahaha.

So, today.. At macdonalds, Evon kept trying to make me fold my uniform sleeve. And I’m like, I don’t wanna fold it today. And she just kept making my sleeves. Hahaha!

Joanne’s a little… Too crazy these days. Sometimes I really wonder what goes through her mind.

Oh well, it’s none of my business anyway. Hahaha. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

