Do you know what it means?

Hehehe, my midyears are FINALLY over. It was just two weeks ago that it started and it felt like eternity since it past. Hahahah. Okay yes, I know I blogged the other day about the other blogger. I kinda feel that it’s a little too prejudiced towards that blogger, so I apologise for that. But you know what? I don’t have to, since I didn’t mention any names at all. You’re free to think of whoever you think.

Anyway, I’m trying to crack my head for a topic to blog about. Hahaha. Right! I just remembered something! I kept mentioning that I’m gonna start writing on my new story soon. But I’m still not moving to do that. Hehehe, sorry for people anticipating for it. But no worries, I’ll start on that pretty soon…

My plans these week is just… to realise. Hehehe. I shall end here. Will update soon. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

