I don’t know anymore.

I don’t know what to do right now. Why? Cause I’m feeling absolutely sleepy, in the morning. Hahaha. I don’t know what to say anymore. Hahaha. I haven’t been blogging much because I hadn’t been having any topics or mood to do anything.

I think I’ll just write about what I’ve been doing these days. LOL. Okay, so I finally checked out this Japanese anime named Gosick. It’s about this couple that goes around the town, solving myths and mysteries behind ghost stories that are rumored across the country. There’s a few reasons why I like this anime, well, mainly because it’s about mysteries. So, yeah.. That’s a short introduction. Haha, I tried keeping it short and less naggy. Hehe.

Anyway, there’s another thing that I’ve been doing is that I’ve been reading another James Patterson title from his Alex Cross series. Okay, I didn’t know that Alex Cross was a black until yesterday when I googled it. I think I assumed that Alex Cross was white because he’s a shrink. Haha. Okay, enough of that.

So this book’s titled Jack and Jill, but the book’s about three murderers – two of which are high profile killers, and another is a child killer. Okay, I’ll just keep it at this. Because I hadn’t finish the book, and I’m not gonna give too much spoilers. Haha.

Ps. You. Ruin. My. Life.

Leave a Reply

