Day Four – Baby don’t remind me.

Yes. I know I haven’t blogged for a while.. (Five days ago. Only..) I was kinda.. requested to blog. So, yes, I’m blogging now. Joanne, you happy now?! LOL.

My vacation just ended, and today was “back-to-school” day for me. I woke up at six o’clock, feeling like a zombie. Actually, no, I woke up at 05 55 hours. When my phone’s alarm just started ringing. I swear, I didn’t even know what was happening. All I know is that I woke up, and I prolly went to shower or something. I can’t remember. :/

School was.. horrible, yet alright at the same time. There were certain things said during assembly that I really dislike. Things like going to the assembly area immediately once we reach school, and things like that. Those are honestly unnecessary measures taken. It probably wouldn’t make any difference. These things..? I can’t do anything about them, but if I were the school principal, I wouldn’t do that. It screws student’s mood.

The whole time during school, I know I laughed a lot and it felt pretty awesome. Finally laughing it all out after one month of.. dust. Hahaha. Therefore, I guess the first day back at school wasn’t that bad.. Other than the fact that I only came back home at four o’clock. :/

If you could chose a time period to be born in, which one would it be and why?
At what age were you the happiest?
Name five things from your wish list.
Do you read? If so, what are your three favorite books and why?
If you could live anywhere, where would you live and why?
How old do you think you act? Explain.
If you could only live off of one food and one beverage for the rest of your days, what would they be?
What is your favorite quote? How does it relate to your life?
What item of clothing do you wear the most?
What can you not live without?
Name things that you do every day.
Who is someone you admire? Why?
If the world were to end tomorrow, what would you do with your remaining time on earth?
What do you want to be when you get older? Why did you choose it?
If you could meet anyone, living or dead, who would it be? What would you say to them or ask them?
What is your favorite film? Why is it so important to you?
Would you consider yourself an optimist or a realist? Why?
Do you want children? Why or why not?ere
What subject did you exceed in at school?
Are you a fan of art? If so, who is your favorite artist? What artisitic movement do you prefer?
How attractive do you consider yourself?
Would you rather date someone plain with an amazing personality or someone beautiful with a plain personality?
Choose two: mentally stable, intelligent, attractive. Explain why you chose those two.
What do you prefer: film or television>? Why?
If you could choose to live forever, would you? Why or why not?
Do you wish for anything at 11:11? If so, what do you wish for? Has anything ever come true?
What do you imagine your life like at age fifty?

If I could choose which time period I’ll be born in, I think my answer would be.. back when my parents were born. That would probably be.. about forty to fifty years ago? Let’s just say, that would probably be the period of time that being a child or teenager would be good at because all the games that they play are mostly made by themselves.. and stuff like that.

From what I hear from my parents, back in those times, things seems to be so interesting, games sounds so much more fun. As compared to right now, in 2011. Every kid would be playing with iPhones, iPads, or iPod touch. Or maybe even games like Sony PSP or Nintendo Game Boy isn’t played with already.

In my own perspective, I find that children nowadays actually don’t really have a childhood. Even the toys now that are sold in departmental stores.. Those are also so different from toys back in my childhood years. Now, probably all the kids would be talking about Angry Birds, or probably some games like that.

So basically I chose the time period of the birth of my parents because.. it sounded fun. Heh.

 

I think I’ll be stopping here. Kinda too tired to continue.

Fairy Tail is awesome, in both manga and anime. 🙂

One thought on “Day Four – Baby don’t remind me.

Leave a Reply

