Day five – My memories become distinct.

The devil is back yet again! Hahah, I don’t know why I count myself as a devil. But anyway, yes, I’m back! So many things happened today that I don’t know how to start. So basically, I’ll just do my challenge of the day, and leave to write a private post as there are just too many specific details that I don’t think I can miss out. So, yes, I’ll be back tomorrow or the day after for a more detailed post about my days.

At what age were you the happiest?
Name five things from your wish list.
Do you read? If so, what are your three favorite books and why?
If you could live anywhere, where would you live and why?
How old do you think you act? Explain.
If you could only live off of one food and one beverage for the rest of your days, what would they be?
What is your favorite quote? How does it relate to your life?
What item of clothing do you wear the most?
What can you not live without?
Name things that you do every day.
Who is someone you admire? Why?
If the world were to end tomorrow, what would you do with your remaining time on earth?
What do you want to be when you get older? Why did you choose it?
If you could meet anyone, living or dead, who would it be? What would you say to them or ask them?
What is your favorite film? Why is it so important to you?
Would you consider yourself an optimist or a realist? Why?
Do you want children? Why or why not?ere
What subject did you exceed in at school?
Are you a fan of art? If so, who is your favorite artist? What artisitic movement do you prefer?
How attractive do you consider yourself?
Would you rather date someone plain with an amazing personality or someone beautiful with a plain personality?
Choose two: mentally stable, intelligent, attractive. Explain why you chose those two.
What do you prefer: film or television>? Why?
If you could choose to live forever, would you? Why or why not?
Do you wish for anything at 11:11? If so, what do you wish for? Has anything ever come true?
What do you imagine your life like at age fifty?

At what age am I the happiest… I find this question a particularly difficult question to answer because.. There isn’t really a particular year that I was happy. Maybe there are just certain happy things that had happened. But no, I don’t think there’s a certain age that I’m happiest.

Maybe I’ll say… 13-14. Yes. Well why? Basically because I’ve let go of my first crush, and that I’ve moved on, and starting to get ahold of my own life and start being more friendly, and humorous and stuff like that. So, that’s probably why I find that these recent years had been better than before.

So, yeah, that’s about it. I can’t explain why exactly I’m happier than any other years. But, yeah, this is it.

My eyes are closing. And I just got lied into coming online, and he ain’t online. :/

Leave a Reply

