Day seven – Hide your heart away.

I’m back! And yes, if you’ve realised, I’ve changed my wordpress theme. Well, the only reason being that I’m too sick of the original theme that I was using before this, so I decided to head to the themes page and check out if there’s anything cooler than what I’m using right now. Apparently there is! So I changed my theme. 🙂

Anyway, Joanne, Denise and Evon came over today, to do our project, and in the end we were slacking more than doing the project. In the end, Joanne and I even ended up watching Shaman King. Hahaha. But anyway, actually, there isn’t much for me to talk about. Heh. :/

Do you read? If so, what are your three favorite books and why?
If you could live anywhere, where would you live and why?
How old do you think you act? Explain.
If you could only live off of one food and one beverage for the rest of your days, what would they be?
What is your favorite quote? How does it relate to your life?
What item of clothing do you wear the most?
What can you not live without?
Name things that you do every day.
Who is someone you admire? Why?
If the world were to end tomorrow, what would you do with your remaining time on earth?
What do you want to be when you get older? Why did you choose it?
If you could meet anyone, living or dead, who would it be? What would you say to them or ask them?
What is your favorite film? Why is it so important to you?
Would you consider yourself an optimist or a realist? Why?
Do you want children? Why or why not?ere
What subject did you exceed in at school?
Are you a fan of art? If so, who is your favorite artist? What artisitic movement do you prefer?
How attractive do you consider yourself?
Would you rather date someone plain with an amazing personality or someone beautiful with a plain personality?
Choose two: mentally stable, intelligent, attractive. Explain why you chose those two.
What do you prefer: film or television>? Why?
If you could choose to live forever, would you? Why or why not?
Do you wish for anything at 11:11? If so, what do you wish for? Has anything ever come true?
What do you imagine your life like at age fifty?

I do read. Yes, I do. There isn’t really many books that I really liked. But I’ll just try to list out some books that I liked.

  • Thirteen Reasons Why, by Jay Asher.

I came across this title when I was reading a fanfic, and the author replied to a responder that he/she liked this book. Wondering if it was nice, I went to the library, and borrowed this book, hoping that I would like it because it was about why a high school student commited suicide. And when I read it, I was surprised, maybe a little taken aback because the book was fantastic to me. I thought every incident of what happen to this girl was really well spoken, especially the emotions that was protrayed. And now, I’m a proud owner of it! 🙂

And now, I can’t think of any other books that are favourited by me. HEHE. I shall be leaving now~

I’m an animal~ 

2 thoughts on “Day seven – Hide your heart away.

Leave a Reply

