Is someone getting the best of you?

Since people are asking me to blog, I’m blogging. Hehehe. Right, so a couple of weeks back, my teachers had started briefing us about what’s going to happen at the end of the year, and what will happen next year.

So basically, if you’re my age in here, you’ll be having this thing called streaming at the end of year examinations. This streaming, is where students pick their desired combinations a few months before the exams. So… yes, that’s what I’m worrying about right now.

I don’t know whether I should take up the principles of accounts, or whether I should take up biology. To be honest, I’m more interested in talking biology than POA, but POA’s more practical. So, right now, at this moment, I still have problems deciding. Up until now, yes, I still have not decided. :/ So, yeah..

A couple of my friends wants to take POA.. And I guess there’s a higher possibility that I’d be choosing POA as my first choice. I don’t know, and I still need to put a serious thought into this. What are the odds that I can’t get into all three. God, I can’t let that happen!

Okay, yes, I know this post is really boring, but I just can’t think of anything else to talk about. Other than art, since I’m talking to Cheryl, and she was asking me about art.

I swear, art is the dumbest subject in school and I really want to get away from art. Honestly want to run away from it. Last Monday I was just telling Joanne. “I can appreciate art, but I can’t make art.” It’s not my style anyway. I’ve never been an artsy person anyway.

So, yeah, this is the end of my post. I have nothing better to write about anymore. And I think I’d be heading to pretty soon.

Ohyes. I need to write about this. Today’s weather, is REALLY nice. I’m not lying when I say that it’s really nice. Perfect weather for me = cloudy, windy, cooling and absolutely breathtaking.

Yes, weather can take my breathe away too! How? When I open the windows and suddenly a huge breeze hits my face. Yes, that takes my breathe away because it’s simply perfect! So yes, today’s weather is absolutely breathtaking, and I really hope this weather stays forever. (Though it’s impossible… No harm hoping!)

And. The wind’s really nice right now. With the addition of me listening to Keita’s solo album, I think nothing can spoil my mood right now. Unless suddenly the weather becomes really warm and sticky. That’d screw my mood. And Joanne’s. Right?

But right now? I just love the current weather. :>

Leave a Reply

