K, I realised that I haven’t blogged a proper post for a really long time. Damn it. Lol. Sorry, I haven’t been blogging a lot because I have no idea what to blog about. Yeah, until now I still have nothing to blog about. But in any case, yes, I still have absolutely no idea what to blog about and when I have nothing to blog about, I’ll end up repeating my points. Lol.

Okay, just thought of something that happened yesterday. So we had hiphop yesterday, and after school, Denise, Joanne and I stayed back to dance a little before their CCA starts. I swear, yesterday was amusing. Hahaha. But right now, it kinda sucks cause my leg muscles are aching. A whole damn lot. And I don’t know how I’m gonna survive this pain. :/ Lol.

So anyway, that’s just yesterday. Today, school was really boring, and I’m bored because there’s no homework for the weekends -inserts cheers- HAHAHA, and it’s gonna be a dance-packed weekend! Heheheh, I swear this weekend’s so slacky. LOL.

Right, I really have no idea what to blog about anymore. :/ I’m gonna start watching Ohitorisama tonight. 😀 Hehehe, Keitaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~ 

Leave a Reply

