Just like being on the dance floor.

Alright, I know that I had posted that I’ll be on hiatus since the endyears are coming…. in two weeks. And I swear, I seriously am having hatred on my school because they didn’t even clearly tell what chapters would be tested! I don’t know what to study for science! Damnit. But anyway, um, I’ve started a little on all the mugging… I’m technically not even halfway done with my studying….. But now that I’m grounded… (that’s another story altogether.. and I’m not gonna blog about it..) I think I’ll gain a lot of time to mug. It’s kinda.. last-minute already, but, I think it ain’t that bad. Feels like some people haven’t even started studying. I can think of some people, but I can’t be sure, and I won’t mention names.

So…. All in all, I’m going to be on hiatus, and I’m going to disappear in blogging for a while… I’ll still update twitter… (my twitter’s always updated…) and um, yeah, I’ll be back as soon as exams are over. šŸ™‚

I wish everyone good luck for your papers!

(if you have any. :P)

Don’t give up, don’t give up, even if you’ve got nowhere to go~

(Lyrics taken from w-indstowords.blogspot.com!)

Leave a Reply

