Are you an angel or a devil?

I’M BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK. XD Hahaha, well, yes, I’m back, as you can see. Since I’m blogging already… Um, exams are finally over! FINALLY! XD These two weeks has been crazily… tiring, exhausting… and stuff like that. Yeah, you get my point.

Hahaha, I feel that there’s something wrong with what I’m typing today. Don’t know what, just feeling a little too happy. LOL.

Even though exams are over, and I’m happy about that, I’m still pretty worried for my papers. I feel like I’ve screwed up all of my papers, yes, mother tongue included even my Science paper (even though that’s my strongest subject by far…). I’m still really really really worried about my Math papers. But I guess, I can’t get too worried over it anymore, considering that the ‘fate’s already been sealed’. Sigh.

In any case though, this weekend, I should just enjoy on having fun and relaxing myself. XD I don’t think I have any problems with that, since I’m finally released from exams and I can finally watch the shows that I wanted to complete. (Like The Mentalist!)

Hahaha, alright, I’ll just stop here for now. I have no idea what to blog about. :/ Drop some suggestions for me. 🙂

Gimme gimme gimme some more~

Leave a Reply

