Expectations?

I just realised that I didn’t post a published post yesterday. I don’t know what to blog about, so I guess I’ll just blog about yesterday. (I keep thinking that today’s Friday. :/ Okay no, today’s Wednesday..)

First off, I’d like to wish people who’re celebrating a Happy Deepavali! πŸ™‚

Alright, so yesterday was kinda like the start of the post-exams activities, excluding the dumb wushu stuff that we had to do on Friday.

Though there wasn’t exactly any actions, yesterday’s activities was probably worst than Friday’s. We were supposed to have first aid “lessons” yesterday and I swear it was so annoying and boring that he’d caused me a headache.

Why? Because of the people talking. I swear that school senior is such a pathetic guy. Ah, but yeah, we had fun teasing him between ourselves because we knew a little inside-gossip from Joanne. Lol.

Hmm, oh yeah, well, I think the only thing that cured my headache a little better was MrChoy’s iPad. I swear he’s such a nice teacher! Best teacher that teaches us this year!

Well, anyway, the first aid got so boring that we ended up going up to mrchoy and talking to him. (I guess? Technically we were just trying to avoid listening to the boring speeches.) Amazingly, Mrchoy let us play with his iPad. Hahaha. πŸ˜€

Then after school, ah, it was just boredom. Other than the fact that my high notes was back yesterday during practice, I guess there’s nothing else. Hehehe, I hope my high notes stay with me till I’m back. πŸ™‚

Life goes on, it gets so heavy.

baby don’t remind me…

Leave a Reply

