For the amazing class of two years,

This post is specially dedicated to my dear classmates of 2E2’11, the awesome people that I had spent two years with.

These two years, had passed so quickly and awesomely that right now, when I think back to what happened, I think my memories might be messed up as to when exactly did we do certain crazy things. I’d be asking myself, “was that this year or last year?” And I’d be thinking of all the crazy things we shouted at each other, the crazy things that we’ve laughed about, the crazy things that we joked about.

In this two years, so many crazy things had happened, yet all these crazy things had been awesome things that made us shout and laugh loudly. Thinking back at it, I think that’s what had made these two years pleasant for me. Lol.

Thank you, 2e2, for being such awesome people, thank you for making me enjoy my time in these two years. Thank you, simply for the fact that you’re in this class, that you’re making these happen. Thank you.

Especially to my crazy friends – Joannewong, Denise, and Wenhui! You gals are aweshoooomeeeeeeee! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hahaha, thank you, for making this two years so crazy and fun-filled! ๐Ÿ™‚ And of course, not forgetting Vivian and Amilia! We’re danzpeoplezzzz! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Ooohhh, and Cherylng! For the gossssssipzzzz. LOL! ๐Ÿ˜›

ๆˆ‘ๆฐธ่ฟœ็š„ๆœ‹ๅ‹/ๅŒๅญฆไปฌ๏ผŒๆˆ‘ไธไผšๅฟ˜่ฎฐไฝ ไปฌ็š„๏ผ

My classmates/friends forever, I will never forget you! ๐Ÿ™‚

It was just fun. Those memories give us strength every day. Making you strong, making me strong. Iโ€™ll walk on without looking back. – Sotsogyou, Keita Tachibana.

Thank you, ่ฐข่ฐข, terima kesih, ๊ฐ์‚ฌํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค, ใ‚ใ‚ŠใŒใจใ†ใ”ใ–ใ„ใพใ™ใ€‚

Leave a Reply

