Boredom in school.

In school right now, and if you’re wondering why, it’s just the year break now, and I’m back in school for some dumb rehearsal for a cultural exchange trip.

Why I’m bored? Because I’m in the classroom and I’m bored out of my mind. -_- sigh!

Oh, and apparently I realized that I haven’t blogged for a while… Probably since the last day of school? Ahhh, sorry, I haven’t had any mood to blog, neither do I have anything to blog about…

But since I’m blogging now… (due to boredom…) I might as well update about it. 🙂

Well, I got into the combination that I had initially wanted to get in, and I swear I’m pretty happy about it. But I’m pretty worried about what would happen next year. Ah, I can worry about that next year. 🙂

Okay, nevermind that. Now that the year break has started, I’ve been bored out of my mind these days, and I’ve been sleeping till almost noon. Whoops, I’m so lazy now. XP

Alright, I shall end here. 🙂 I’ll return later.

Leave a Reply

