I’ll never, never, never be.

Right, I can’t think of anything else to do, hence coming back here to blog. Hehehe. I don’t know, I’m just feeling too bored to continue watching Beelzebub. Maybe it’s because the available episodes are getting lesser and lesser. I can’t stand cliff-hangers, really. Cause I’ll always end up forgetting what happened before the newly released episode. Hahaha.

Oh, anyway, that video I posted. It’s pretty addicting. LOL. At first I thought it was a Korean song when Amilia was playing it yesterday, until I searched it again on YouTube just now. Okay, I can’t think of anything to blog right now. :/ I didn’t go out today, because… I’m too lazy to. Lol, plus, going out for two days have… pretty much made me broke. LOL. Though I feel like going out tomorrow. There’s a… MacDonald’s promotion going on in SG this weekend… Buy a filet-o-fish and getting one free? Yeah, I feel like going to get something like that. LOL, I know that second burger would be pretty useful, to my crazy stomach that gets me hungry every two hours or so. Hahahahaha.

But it still scares me that it’s about…. what, three weeks from school reopen. I swear as the year comes quickly to an end, I’m dying from nervousness here. It totally sucks, and I do not want to return back to school. Worst thing is! I’ve yet to wrap my textbooks, and I haven’t started reading anything from my textbooks. I feel guilty. :/ But I just can’t bring myself to take those books up to read or even to wrap them up. I mean, wthell, there’s just so many of them! 😦 Sigh!!!

Alright, I should just stop blogging here. 🙂 I’ll blog soon, as soon as I’ve got the motivation to make a post. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

