Alright, yes, I’ve realized that I haven’t been blogging a lot…. Can’t blame me…. I haven’t had time to even turn on my laptop. I’ve just got too many things in my hands to handle. (Actually, there aren’t much…) But well, yes, I haven’t really had time to even let myself have a good eight hours sleep. Yeah, this is how pathetic my life is right now. Especially now that I’m having a series of coughs, sneezes, a ruined ear thanks to my stupid nose, and a pathetic voice that I wouldn’t even call voice. All I can say is, I’m pretty much really pathetic now. Not to mention the fact that I’m only two days away from the Lunar New Year, which I am finally excited and yet now, I can’t be because I can’t eat any of those awesome goodies. To be honest, I think the thing that makes me feel damn pathetic would probably be the fact that I can’t talk because I basically don’t have a voice. Ugh.

I basically feel really crappy now, even after I’ve taken my meds.

Um okay forget it. I shall blog another day. I just can’t bring my braincells to work. It’s so lazy that I can’t push it to work it now. My cells need to take down those annoying pest viruses first. I’ll blog soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

