We’ve only just begun.

Let’s talk about what my thoughts are about today.

  • I woke up actually feeling a little more happier than usual. 🙂

Yeah, that’s because when I wake up every morning, I feel like crap because I’m going to school again. Well, actually, there wasn’t really a difference on how I felt. I still felt like crap when I woke up this morning, only because I had to go to school. Haha. But anyway, yeah, that was pretty much how I felt this morning. It’s actually kinda nice to feel a little happier again. 😛

  • School, with the addition of the heat was definitely a drag.

School was an extreme drag today. Yeah, a bird almost died in my classroom this morning. I think the bird’s just really dumb. -_- yeah, I sound extremely heartless, don’t I? However though, I’d like to thank my class for singing birthday song to me! Haha. 🙂

  • I collected my TW EP this afternoon!!

I never felt so happy in collecting something before. Hahaha!! I swear it feels good to hold the album in my hands. XD Loving Chasing The Sun and Satellite. Wait, love all of it, but I have to say, the more upbeat version of ATL? It doesn’t exactly fit the mood of the lyrics. =\ But otherwise, all’s good. I actually read through the whole of the Thankyou section. LMAO.

But frankly speaking, today was actually a pretty normal day. Haha. I mean, yeah, other than the oh-so-often greeting of “happy birthday”. 🙂

Thanks, you all! 😀

The second part of this post will be coming soon!

Leave a Reply

