Weird post that feels like I’m dying.

I know I haven’t blogged for a very long time… Actually, I have, but they were all password protected. I was about to say that I’m sorry for that,  but I don’t understand why I should be. In any case, yes, I’m blogging again although I do not exactly have a topic in mind. I didn’t even realise that I haven’t blogged for such a long time until Joanne reminded me about it yesterday.

Joanne, the only reason why I’m blogging is because of you, LOL.

Seriously though, I don’t know what I should be blogging about, so I guess I’ll just start with the random blabbers. (I don’t even know if that’s a word.)

So, a couple of days ago, December has finally arrived. (I make it sound like a good thing, didn’t I?) I actually hate the fact that it’s already December. And not to mention, I actually grieve for the end of the year during the last few days of December after Christmas. In fact, for a similar reason, I dislike Christmas as well. Well, I do live in a continent that don’t really celebrate Christmas..

It doesn’t even feel like almost three weeks has passed since my actual holidays started. To be very honest, it doesn’t even feel like a year has passed! It’s horribly scary! It feels like it was just 6 months ago that 2012 has just started. And now it’s already December of 2012. It’s really scary. I cannot even imagine how fast next year would pass. Oh gosh. This year has passed way too fast… I actually was enjoying it, and yet in a blink of an eye, it’s already the end of the year. 😦

I would actually blog out my thanks for making my year enjoyable. However, I realised how many people I’d have to thank, and I guess, I’ve decided against it because I’d be too lazy to finish the entire list, or I’d forget about certain people that I’d like to thank. Hence, I shall just thank everybody that has made this year memorable and enjoyable! In fact, I actually cannot remember everybody that has made my year. But, there are some special thanks that I need to make! Heh!

First up, 3e1’12! You guys are amazing!!! (We slack for lyfe!! :D) I actually already miss all the times we had fun together! Times like camp, class-bonding, all the times we owned teachers! 😀 We are awesome! #likeanerd

Then, I’d like to thank the crazy girls – Wenhui, Denise, Joanne! You three have been around since 2010, and have been making my year much better that I had expected! And thanks for that! 😀 #四個神經病

Lastly, I’d like to thank Fiona, the best friend that I’ve had since 5 years ago! I know it’s not a long time, but it feels like it’s been a long time though! 🙂 I’m glad we got to come out more this year as compared to the last two years! 😀 I don’t know how to thank you without making it awkward, so, I’ll just leave it as this – thank you, very very much for putting up with all my bullshit all these years. I really, really, really appreciate it. Thank you.

Okay, now it sounds like I’m going to die. LOL. I’m done with this post and am officially out of words. I’ll blog again soon! Hopefully before the year ends!

One thought on “Weird post that feels like I’m dying.

Leave a Reply

