Sick and slack.

Yes, I know I’ve pretty much got pushed into being on semi-hiatus… But I can’t be blamed! It really has been  too busy for me. It’s also hard for me to blog when I try to restrict myself from using the computer. Plus, I really dislike blogging on the phone, so yeah. This will be a really quick update because I should be either doing my homework, or catching up to my sleep which I shouldn’t exactly be doing as well. Then again, there’s a reason why I’m giving myself an exception to have a little more time to sleep.

So, last weekend, I was in Perth, Australia. Perth’s a nice place, but a lot of things that happened there made me dislike the trip. I’m not even gonna start on that.

I don’t know why I even started on this post. Right, I’ll blog again soon.

Leave a Reply

