Update: Alone Time.

Well hello again! Nope, this is not a TOTW post. I’ve already thought of something to write about, but I’ll do that once my O’s are officially over. I’m just posting today because stumbled upon this really interesting and relevant video to the post I posted last Saturday. If you haven’t already read that post, please do just click here, but if you don’t want to, that’s perfectly fine as well. It’s totally up to you.

Basically, this video is for all of you out there who isn’t comfortable with being alone. Even I got a little more motivated to spend more time with myself.

 

I know, some of the things mentioned in this video aren’t exactly for people my age to do, well at lease where I live. But I hope it made you think about some places that you could go alone and enjoy your time there. 🙂 Anyhoo, I hope this video has been relevant to my previous post because I felt that it really was… and, yeah.

 

I went to study alone again at the coffee place that I was talking about in fore mentioned post. It was a very nice experience without the stress of a packed place with people having their dinner. I was just chillin’ and it felt great. 🙂 And I had to walk in the rain to get home because I wanted to avoid the dinner rush. Also because I didn’t freaking know that it was raining. 😦 Oh well. I got home safe so. 

Oh yes, and to everyone who are done with your o’s, I’m jel of you, but I hope you have fun. 😀

boom.

Leave a Reply

