TOTW: Work, Sleep and Mundane things.

TOTW is a revised segment where I share about small little parts of my life and my dear thoughts that comes with these little things. This is simply to share a piece of my mind to the Internet, to see if anyone out there has the same thinking as I do, so please also understand that these are just thoughts and small segments of a life of a teenager. Thank you for understanding & reading. 🙂

Hello there!

I don’t even know what to write about, because it has been another awfully mundane week. I almost said that I couldn’t remember what I did, but when I think back, yeah, I actually do kinda remember what I did.

I worked on Monday and I was told that I was very distracted. Which, I guess, was kinda true. Although, I really don’t know why I was so distracted. Anyway, um, after work, I headed down to Somerset to get my father’s birthday present. Yeah, it honestly isn’t much, but I guess, it’s the thought that counts yes? So yes, on Monday, I actually got to go shopping on my own for a bit. I went to get dad’s present, then I walked around a little and had Popeyes for dinner. 😛

When I was going to leave for home, my mind had the brilliant idea of going home by the bus. And yes, I took the bus home. But guess what? I was stuck in a slight traffic jam because of the after work peak hour. Oh well. At lease I still got home, and I didn’t have to walk so much. 😛 Yes, what I’m implying is… I’d rather get stuck in a traffic jam than to walk. LOL.

I worked on Tuesday as well. And… It was really, really hella quiet on Tuesday. However, there were other things that made work a little more interesting than usual. It’s too long a story to talk about though, so… I’ll just leave that out. It’s over anyway.

Right. Nothing much happened ever since I left work on Tuesday.

Yesterday, I was just lazing around, because I had apparently came down with a slight flu. And so… I was mixing it up between watching Elementary and sleeping. I don’t know what to say about Elementary though. Oh well. There isn’t much to say about it anyway. It’s quite… interesting. Though, I still prefer the gay detectives show. 😛

I’m afraid that this post will be much shorter than the past posts. There really just isn’t much to write about. I think I might go take a quick nap and return to watching Sherlock. 😛

Oh yes, if you’re hella bored (which I would assume that you are, since you’re reading my blog), just go and listen to this. This cover is so bloody amazing that I had to, just HAD to buy it on iTunes.

 

Alright then. Till next week!

boom.

 

Leave a Reply

