Stoked.

Hi! This is going to be a short post, probably of nothing of significant content. It’s pretty late, and my mind isn’t conjuring up with anything deep to write about.

Honestly, I couldn’t even think of the title of this post. But, I guess, when you guys read this, I would’ve entered the title for this post already. Just.. As of right now, this post doesn’t have a title yet.

Anyhoo… I don’t even know why I’m posting this. I’m very sure that I wouldn’t be able to write much tonight because there really isn’t much to write about. The only updates that I can give regarding my life is pretty much that… I had a good weekend, and my internal conflicts has started to calm itself down for now. I’m really just hoping that it wouldn’t return anytime soon.

Plus, I’m kinda excited about starting school again. It’s been too long, I swear to god. It has been way too fucking many months. I mean, I haven’t been studying since the end of November. I have to say, I really do miss studying. At lease it keeps my mind off things and at the same time, increases my knowledge about whatever subject matter I’m studying. Sigh. I miss school.

At the same time though, I’m a little worried. Afterall, school wouldn’t be the same as the past anymore considering the fact that I chose the route of polytechnic education. Well, if you’re not very clear as to why I said that (still), basically polytechnic’s education is just very different from junior college. Okay, if you still don’t understand, I really am just too lazy to explain it. I think I probably have explained about it somewhere in my post. Possibly not too. But… whatever. It’s late and I’m too lazy to elaborate.

Well, anyway… My camp will be next week, and tbh, I’m quite excited for it too. Hopefully they have great stuff planned for us, instead of just… some lame ass usual camp stuff.

(I’ve just filled in the title of this post. Hahaha.) 

I really just cannot wait to get back into the studying mode instead of the working mode. I’m really starting to hate how much I’ve been rotting around, doing absolutely nothing. I mean… It’s bad enough that it basically made up my whole life. But what’s horrible is that: even though I recognise this problem, I’m still NOT making any effort to change my habits. Based on the quote, “be the change you want to see” is definitely not happening in this case. It’s really annoying, and I really need to live in the now instead of the future or the past.

I guess that’s another thing that I’ve been struggling with. I do not live in the now. I’m always in some other dimensions or something. Maybe occasionally I will stay in the now and enjoy everything around. Other times, I’m always a couple of steps ahead while planning my day, but the rest of the time, I’m always in the past, slower than everything else. I don’t think that even made any sense.

Plus, you know your life is screwed when what you’re really worrying about is the fact that you cannot watch the new episodes of The Blacklist and Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD on the day that it becomes available on the internet. I mean, seriously, why would I worry about that. A couple of days wouldn’t kill! Plus, I still haven’t watched last week’s episode of Hannibal yet. Y’know, the one where Beverly Katz dies? See, I don’t even need to watch the episode to know that she’s dead. Yep, thanks Tumblr for the spoiler. T^T I feel sad that she’s gone though. I mean, seriously, I liked her character a lot. And most importantly, at lease she fucking puts in the effort and doubt that Hannibal is the murderer! Then again, I wonder… How close is the show to the books? Does anyone know?

Oh, and I’m really proud that Benedict Cumberbatch has his own panel at that Australian comic con. Or at lease, that was my impression. o.o And… Captain America: The Winter Soldier is a pretty awesome film! 😀

Oh well. That’s all I’ve got for this week. I’ll be away for a couple of days this week, so I might or might not post another post this week. Don’t keep your hopes high though. I would most probably be too lazy to do another post.

Gosh, I need sleep.

boom.

Leave a Reply

