Differences.

I’m not having my complete focus on writing here, but, I’m still going to write anyway… Because… I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t be writing anything tomorrow. Either way, all these content would probably not make any sense, and this are just recounts from what I remember from this week. So, don’t get offended, as usual. 

Greetings!

It has been quite a week! Much, much more interesting than the past few weeks, definitely. School has finally started for me! It has only been three days, but it feels like three weeks has past. Not to mention, polytechnic life really is much more different that I had expected. The freedom that comes with it, wow! Honestly, I’m still trying to get used to the whole different kind of studying stuff. But, what’s more interesting for me was how difficult it is to make friends again. Alright, I’ll get back to that in a bit.

Back to my original point… School has been so different because in polytechnics, there’s no such things are school uniform anymore, and the lecture times are not regular everyday, and even my morning wake up calls are different. God damn it, I definitely am not used to that! I mean, just take a moment that I’ve been stuck to the routine of waking up at six in the morning for a very long time. Telling me now that it’s not all that needed anymore, I don’t know how to feel about that. I don’t think I’m making much sense anymore.

The fact that there aren’t uniforms anymore makes me very pleased, but… It honestly doesn’t even feel like I’m going to school. Having classes in air-conditioned classrooms and lecture theaters are amazing too! In Government schools, we rarely ever do have the chance to have lessons in air-conditioned classrooms. So having that now honestly makes me feel pleased. 🙂 This probably sounds weird, but I honestly like lectures in lecture theaters much more than in the classrooms. Seriously, don’t ask me why. And I’m only talking specifically only about lectures. Oh my goodness what am I saying. I just prefer the lecture theaters. Okay?

I don’t know what else to say… And I’m actually much too lazy to elaborate. The show that I usually watch at this hour has just started showing, so I’ll be putting my focus on that for now. Heh! I’ll write again soon!

 

I wonder how many people actually remember about tomorrow. I wonder, wonder. I haven’t received a single text to make plans w/ me for tomorrow, so, yup.

boom.

Leave a Reply

