Bitterness.

There’s just a very curious bitterness inside me that I cannot put words to. In other words, I don’t even know why I’m feeling bitter. It’s almost as if there’s something bugging me but I just cannot pinpoint what that is.

I don’t know if this is the sort of thing where I spoke about during my last speech about ‘dropping that thought’… Though now that I think about it, I’m not quite sure I could drop it even if I want to. Especially since the thing that’s bugging me is not explainable and very curious indeed.

Very helpless too.

Leave a Reply

