Dissection.

I’ve always wondered what it would be like to go to a therapist regularly.

I wonder what my therapist would say about my unexplained roller coaster of emotions.

I wonder what it would be like to have someone sit and listen; to have someone to rant to. Knowing that every idea that leaves your lips will be dissected.

I wonder what it would be like for someone to dissect your words.

I wonder what it would be like to have someone know my thoughts and emotions better than I do.

I wonder what it would be like to find out that I don’t really know myself at all.

Leave a Reply

