Deep Blue Sea.

Recently, a multitude of emotions has been rushing through my veins much faster than before. So much so that I’m beginning to think that I’m starting to be bipolar. (I’m really not though.)

It seems almost like I can barely control my emotions anymore.

I’d be walking out on the streets and there’s just this sudden wave of nervous anxiousness that makes me feel so uncomfortable I feel like crying.

I am not at all exaggerating when I say sudden. Because it has been completely unexpected and unexplanable.

Frankly, I’m just trying to channel all these flipping emotions into my studies because exams are frankly just round the corner. (Barely started studying.)

Now that I think about it, it feels almost like I’m floating on the ocean and that sudden waves just knock me off guard and pushes me under for a bit.

I’m alright, if you’re wondering. But these fucking emotions…. They’re screwing me up.

Leave a Reply

