Reminder.

It’s almost a month since the new year has started. And I’ve just realised earlier tonight that I haven’t officially posted about what changes I’m going to be making for my blog this year.

I guess I’ll still try to stick to the “at least one post a week” regime. But… I realised along the way that I found it more of a hassle than actual sharing while writing these posts. Therefore, from this year onward, I’ll only be writing things of actual meaning.

I guess I’ve already been starting to do it.

It basically just means posts with much less words in them; posts that reflects more about my feelings; posts that may or may not help you reflect upon your own feelings or thoughts.

What I’d like to do with my blog this year is to go deeper and not just surface around the things that happen every single day. It’s something that I used to do in a less matured way, and I’ve lost that along the way. So… I’d just like to be more reflective in my posts from here on. And… I hope you’ll enjoy these posts too. 🙂

I hope you’ll have a wonderful ‘rest of the’ week!

boom.

Leave a Reply

