Dispirited.

The frequency of me wanting to listen to lyric-less sad songs (soundtracks usually fits this bill) has been increasing.

The frequency of me wanting to give up has been increasing.

The frequency of me wanting everything, everyone to shut up has been increasing.

The frequency of me wanting to shout “nobody effing cares!” has been increasing.

The frequency of me wanting to shut myself down against the world has been increasing.

I walk along the streets, I sit on the bus and look at the world pass… It looks almost like everything is in black and white.

If only emotions could be removed.

Leave a Reply

