Roundabout.

I’m back at the roundabout of doom. The roundabout that represents everything that I’m feeling right now – the lack of motivation, the lack of initiative, the lack of energy.

It feels like every term of the school year, I would return to this roundabout at least once, and every time, I have to make my decision. Been here four times last year and have fortunately made the right decision.

But right now, it feels like all my energy has drained off. I want to get off this stupid roundabout but I can’t seem to find the energy to. It’s becoming a problem. I really need to channel my energy into doing things of importance and priority.

Leave a Reply

