Priorities.

There has been a bundle of things that had happened to bomb down at the same period of time. And truth be told, with every single thing raining down together, it was really very difficult to get a hold of myself and make sure that the right priorities have been given to the right activity.

In the same period of time, I had to prioritize between studying for my term tests, sleeping so that my body can bring my high fever temperature down and trying to get through the fact that a close relative had passed away.

To be frank, I wish I could say that I had prioritize everything properly. But in the midst of studying for my term tests, I had taken for granted that my body would be able to deal with fixing my temperature – even as I’m awake. Which I was so wrong, because really all my body needed at that point was to sleep but that was exactly what I was depriving my body from.

Anyway, this post is really just a snippet as to why I haven’t been writing in the recent weeks. It’s not because I didn’t feel like writing, but it was mostly because there were too many things happening and I just don’t have the time to write or to form proper sentences to get my points across. I’m really hoping I can get to writing a proper post some time this week! 🙂

Have a great week ahead!

P.S. I honestly think that somebody needs to get every lecturer in my faculty a bloody dictionary because they clearly do not understand the meaning behind “e-learning”. -_-

Leave a Reply

