Cross-roads.

About another hour before another Monday ends.

In these short hours that I’ve been awake, I knew from the moment that I woke up that it’s going to be another week where my thoughts are not focused and aligned.

Shout out to everyone who knows what I mean, because you’d know how much it fucking sucks. Nothing feels worse than having your thoughts unaligned.

It’s been quite long since my thoughts have been this way and gawd, I realized that I have no idea as to how to deal with it! I’m sitting here, at the desk, trying to do my tutorial but all I want to do is just crawl into bed and attempt to sleep. Attempt being the operative word because sleep doesn’t come easy these days, regardless of how much I actually need to sleep.

It’s almost like my thoughts is at the entrance of the cross-roads and it just cannot make up its mind on which path to take. In the end, my thoughts keep going onto one, walking out and going onto another.

Sigh, what am I going to do with myself?

Leave a Reply

