Accomplishment.

There was a list of things that I had wanted to do this holidays. Well, of course, watching tv shows and sleeping a lot are part of the list. And yes, there is a veteran item on the list as well. It’s called reading. It’s been on the list for a number of holidays now. And I’ve never really got to finishing an actual book during the holidays.

Last semester break, I think I finished half of the book that I was reading. And eventually, other things caught up and I stopped reading.

This semester break though, I’ve barely started watching any television shows, I didn’t start on any new shows.. Just new seasons 😛

But at the same time, I’ve finished two books within four weeks. I’m quite surprised myself. And I feel a sort of accomplishment. Whoopsies.

Alright anyway, if you’re wondering, I finished Murakami’s Colourless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pligrimage and 1Q84. And yes, his books are wonderful. 🙂

That’s… pretty much it. I’ll write soon!

One thought on “Accomplishment.

Leave a Reply

