One of those days.

It’s one of those days where I don’t feel like doing anything for it’s one of those days where my emotions are all over the place.

I don’t know, it seems like every time I embark on that trip down to fanfiction land, I end up with all the feels and make myself sad. That’s kinda… counterproductive, seeing as I was trying to cheer myself up by reading fanfics in the first place.

Either way, it’s just one of those days where I actually managed to lay everything I need to do on my desk and I’m sitting at the table, yet at the same time not feeling an ounce of motivation to get anything done.

This pretty much sucks. I better get these done, then at least I can relax tomorrow. Though, that doesn’t sound quite possible either.

It’s been 2 weeks since school started, and I don’t know, things doesn’t feel like they’ve changed. We’re just repeatedly giggling in class because of stupid jokes, getting constantly annoyed by the noise made by the rest of the people, trying hard not to doze off during particularly boring lectures. It’s all the same shit, just a different day.

Though I suppose, recently I’ve started to wonder if I actually have a heart at all. It sometimes feels as if I have no humanity. I don’t even know where I’m going with this. I just want to curl up in bed, under the blankets and sleep, put the world behind me for good.

But we can’t all have what we want, do we?

Leave a Reply

