Are you confused?

Honestly, I have no idea what I’m doing.

Day in, day out, the same things happened – the only thing that has changed is the day.

I don’t know, I’m really starting to feel the wave of “what the heck is going on” feeling. It feels like something I can’t push away. And something that’s been bugging me since the start of the week. I hate that I can’t shake this feeling away.

In other news: I’m so confused as to whether my lecturers actually have anything even close to a dictionary. According to the bloody internet, which they all have access to, e-learning has the meaning of “learning conducted via electronic media, typically on the Internet”. I do not see how e-learning requires us to leave the house, leave the electronic media AND do work.

I’m sorry this is becoming a rant but every bloody semester, I have to deal with the same shit. I swear to god, I feel like just murdering everyone who supported the idea of having e-learning. Because there’s barely anything electronic about it. Plus, if you’re preparing for the haze, shouldn’t the activities actually not require us to leave the house?

Alright, I’m done ranting. I’m sorry this week’s post ended up being a rant post, but… Yeah, it happened, and it escalated quickly. But yeah, I’ll suck it up.

Have a great weekend ahead!

Leave a Reply

