Temperamental.

I just realised that I haven’t posted anything since my third year started. But then again, there hasn’t been much to write about in the beginning of the semester. Then the deadlines just arrived out of nowhere and it was just a mad rush to finish our assignments and revising for our term tests.

The last minute work has driven me absolutely insane, but it was all good. I survived, and I’m alive.

Lately, I’ve been really temperamental though. I don’t know what or how it happened but now it’s just so easy to tick me off. I’m really not happy about it though, making me all bitchy and shit. Sigh.

I’ve got to maintain dem crazy bitchiness.

That’s really been all.

I think I’m finally going to get out of the house, go and get some fresh air from the reservoir and probably get maybe two scoops of ice cream on my way back. Heh. I really need to get that arm band thing for the phone so that I can go out more without bringing the bag.

But finally getting a little more productive today, even though I merely cleared my desk and neatened up the bag area in my room. Highly considering getting a new shelf in my room now. LOL. Hope mom’s gon approve of it.

Until next time! Hopefully it wouldn’t be too long away!

Leave a Reply

